Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
laiduprub 77 / M
"I am here for You"
Adrian, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2022

To view all of
laiduprub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laiduprub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,123,811 Active Members!*
Friends Network
msjones330
Ohio, United States
LucyNL0001
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
45brutus
Ohio, United States
 
Status
laiduprub 77/M
Adrian, Michigan
Introduction
I am a lonely man looking for a woman to spend time with, I cook, and can garden vegetables and fruits. Smoke meats and fish. I love fishing and traveling spend most of winters down lower Alabama near the gulf. I m a caring man and will help when needed to anyone that asks, attend church and love music all kinds. But I also very emotional towards others. I am also good at what I do even in bed, I would love to meet up with you message me back. Also you don't need to send me any nudes to get my attention. I am not here for playing games. I love sex but that will come when we both want it that way, I need a good companion that is here for the long haul. I hope to hear from you I will answer all inquiries Bob

My Ideal Person I am Here for a woman that want a long term commitment, I will treat you as an equal not as a lesser. I do like play cards, fishing and being down south for the winters so traveling should be insite.

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Adrian, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 14, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: