[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lectriccpl11 72 / 70 / C
"Unfortunately my wife is not playing"
Sterling, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 26, 2014

To view all of
lectriccpl11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lectriccpl11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,297,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
missyilgal
Illinois, United States
curiousruby
Maine, United States
rm_sluttysuzi18
London, United Kingdom
couplex2funtime
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Practical99
Illinois, United States
Lene_h_
Saarland, Germany
likesithotnow
New York, United States
Molinemale
Illinois, United States
DoubleJ6768
Illinois, United States
 
Status
lectriccpl11 72/C
Sterling, Illinois
Introduction
I am an older man looking to play single. My wife isnt interested anymore. I enjoy oral giving and receiving and doggy is my favorite position. I am a nudist she is not I am almost always nude at home. I hope this will straighten my profile up with people. I enjoy fishing as much as I do sex. lol I have other hobbies also. I need to be discrete when meeting others. If you dont like me just go on to the next one.

My Ideal Person Friendly easy to talk with couples who want to be friends first. The benefits will follow naturally.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lectriccpl11's responses

Information
  • 72/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sterling, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1950 March 8, 1952
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired house wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses