Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
let_mesatisfyu69 52 / M
"bmwman_69 at yahoo"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
let_mesatisfyu69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view let_mesatisfyu69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,089,061 Active Members!*
let_mesatisfyu69 52/M
Wichita, Kansas
If you like my profile and testimonials and would like to get together please message me. I'm for real and will meet. I am a business man that works very hard to have time to play. I CAN'T PUT A FACE PICTURE ON THIS SITE OR SEND ONE TO YOU BECAUSE OF MY JOB but I will describe myself. I'm a white male 6' 195lbs with light brown hair and blue eyes. To me the most important thing is satisfying a woman and making her feel special. I really do take my time to make sure you are completely satisfied every time we are together. I will be very discreet if needed. ONE LAST THING: WARNING: ANY INSTITUTION USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF IT'S ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS - YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS

My Ideal Person First off...I do not play around with multiple women, I'm looking for (one) very nice woman that would like to have fun and get to know each other . I want a woman that acts like a lady in public but knows how to have fun behind closed doors... I will do anything to satisfy you and make you happy. I like all types of women so AGE and RACE are not an issue. Just be serious when you reply and willing to meet and get to know each other.

  • 52 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 31, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None