Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
letsplay5363 69 / M
"Hello, Bi-CD here,safe,sane,discreet,serious about meets,hopefully UR2, letsplay!!"
Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 2, 2016

To view all of
letsplay5363's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsplay5363's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,419,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eagla13
Arizona, United States
funinbrapanties
Connecticut, United States
Laceypantyman
Washington, United States
whynot86305
Arizona, United States
Loopdu
Arizona, United States
ilikefun5001
Arizona, United States
Lovetolovefor69
Louisiana, United States
IamNative10
California, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
letsplay5363 69/M
Flagstaff, Arizona
Introduction
Hi, I'm a closeted, very discreet Bi-CD, very versatile in play who would love to meet others who share the same interest. I can host at times and hopefully you can to. Send me an email or IM and lets chat about fulfilling one another's wants ,desires, and needs. WARNING: any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects- YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. if you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my PRIVACY and will be subject to LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS!!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of letsplay5363's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 27, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: