Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
licker4u1940 81 / M
"Cum Play With ME"
farnborough, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 28, 2009

To view all of
licker4u1940's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view licker4u1940's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jessnelson2014
nelson, New Zealand
ClarenceNAlabama
Manchester, United Kingdom
LeighPaige
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
pinkyandperky55
London, United Kingdom
sarahluvscock247
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
LisaShy
Ile de France, France
needbiloving
Hampshire, United Kingdom
adele1991
Lazio, Italy
rm_cheekypair19
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
licker4u1940 81/M
farnborough, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hello t all .I,m back again looking for fun with likeminded ladies.I,m an active senior,with a preference for female gerontophiliacs.They will know what i mean.lol. UPDATE:NO MEN.PLEASE/!!!!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for lady with good personality,but naughty,to chat to and see where it leads to.I have cam so cum and chat.Please,NO MEN.!!!!!!!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pavarotti to Stray Cats

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would rather have an ordinary person than some botoxed, silicone
freak.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of licker4u1940's responses

Information
  • 81 / male
  • farnborough, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1940
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: whats that
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: