Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lickyadry1 64 / M
"Fun a drink talk dinner let's"
Don Mills, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 31, 2013

To view all of
lickyadry1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickyadry1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,908,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kitten_Squirt
Ontario, Canada
friskyspet
Ontario, Canada
SuperSpreader66
British Columbia, Canada
maturenewbie766
Alberta, Canada
sexyldy1000
Ontario, Canada
karen1269
Ontario, Canada
spanksahndrah
Ontario, Canada
expertoral4
Ontario, Canada
subinleather
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
lickyadry1 64/M
Don Mills, Ontario , Canada
well hope everyone is well and ready for Christmas Sex
Introduction
Good day I AM NOW A STANDARD MEMBER AND CANNOT SEE ANY OF YOUR MAILS OR FLIRTS... I CAN ONLY TALK WITH YOU IN THE IM Still doesn't stop me from chatting to the folks i have been talking to. If i m on line I will be in the chat room or on IM (if it works lol) Still love to meet up for a drink and have a few laughs and licks...... Have a great fun day and keep on lickn...... Cheers and Lotsa Licks Please be real and honest. Have a FUN DAY:X

My Ideal Person Honest and wanna have fun. and woman that can use her tounge as good as i can
.
Licks everywhere

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love to try being pegged but slowly If that turns your on!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Goldie Hawn Sandra Bullok

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lickyadry1's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 64 / male
  • Don Mills, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 14, 1958
Travels to: Don Mills, Ontario, Canada
Hometown: Don Mills, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Service Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), Dutch, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, Swedish, Sex
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: