Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lipsandhips2018 39 / F
"give me something i can feel"
Waldorf, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2018

To view all of
lipsandhips2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lipsandhips2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,667 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bgriffin5469
Florida, United States
DONJUAN_XX
Virginia, United States
Pleasexx
Maryland, United States
Tentleaks
New York, United States
lsport69
Virginia, United States
Userdwnlow
Florida, United States
BoyToy4U2Enjoy85
Maryland, United States
Fly11957
Georgia, United States
party56885
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
lipsandhips2018 39/F
Waldorf, Maryland
Introduction
[COLOR red][/COLOR]First and foremost I travel for the military, My job is SUPPLY I am very direct and to the point, no games, no drugs, no drama, I love working out , swimming, tennis, bowling, playing cards, love reading, white zenfidel wine, love jazz and I do like going to church, I love a Man not a boy, I love a Man that's a good host I love travel and being entertained, I love attention and I hope you do too, I travel and I could be in your area, Just relocated here and this is my first time on this site I would love to meet a Man that's taller than I am, hairy is a plus not important, Smells good looks good, nice body, A man that can keep my Interest, Has something I can feel not just his hands and tongue.[I][/I]

My Ideal Person Taller than i am, good conversation, willing to entertain me, a good host, love music, nice hands and feet, smell good taste good, A good cook is ok too don;t really like going out safer at home, A man that likes to be Pamper and can do the same for me. Are you out there????????????????? MY BIRTHDAY 17 July l wanting to have a good time are you a good HOST , Iam pass due for some clean safe fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be taken advantage of , maybe on the interstate,
or at a bar, would love to have my ass and pussy fuck at the
same time, love tall mens with skills and equipment

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

View more of lipsandhips2018's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Waldorf, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 1, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: military
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: