Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
litl_wild_stang 53 / F
"Ride the litl_wild_stang"
Schuylkill County, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2001

To view all of
litl_wild_stang's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view litl_wild_stang's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,297,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jmdoc50
Pennsylvania, United States
Uneedaride69
Pennsylvania, United States
travellerabc123
Pennsylvania, United States
RTRWY
Pennsylvania, United States
earl2287
Maryland, United States
 
Status
litl_wild_stang 53/F
Schuylkill County, Pennsylvania
If you are in a relationship, work on the one you are in
Introduction
Very interested in meeting guys that know how to have great intimate experiences (no quickies). I would love to meet guys in my age range from (47-53). Can be from Pa or any surrounding states the closer the better.

My Ideal Person Someone who knows what a woman really wants, can fullfil her deepest desires. Honesty a must!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My utmost fantasy is to be on an island with clean oceans surrounding it, along with gorgeous waterfalls. I would fulfill my sexual fantasy taking a man totally inside of me, while the water rushes over us pounding against our skin.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of litl_wild_stang's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Schuylkill County, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 1, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue