Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
littlemisssvixen 36 / F
"Friend with Emotional and Erotic Benefits."
Metro Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 24, 2016

To view all of
littlemisssvixen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view littlemisssvixen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,736,323 Active Members!*
 
Status
littlemisssvixen 36/F
Metro Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Friend with Emotional and Erotic Benefits wanted
Introduction
Im polyamorous, in a nested non monogamous relationship and bisexual. He is fully aware and respects my desire for more friendship, lovers, and or partners. Soon enough we shall meet, as long as the desire and connection is there and mutual of course XOXO WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person in order of importance, honesty, desirable personality, able to talk about everything, kinky at times, captivating eyes are always lovely and sexy body, especially love the swirl hehe although being caramel... you could be chocolate or vanilla hehe

Big, tall, strong, dominating sexually a bonus! If you can host, all the better since currently I can not.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of littlemisssvixen's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Metro Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 17, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Wellness
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Body
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: