Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lks2lkpssy 54 / M
"Wanna play"
Horicon, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2004

To view all of
lks2lkpssy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lks2lkpssy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,088,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
24highfun
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
rm_Rough_Lynx
Colorado, United States
rm_milfymoniker
Alabama, United States
blaqchick4u
Tennessee, United States
1diva4unow
Wisconsin, United States
65pixie
Wisconsin, United States
sweetkitty198379
Colorado, United States
BlazingRedHot
Wisconsin, United States
Mamasmilf64
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
lks2lkpssy 54/M
Horicon, Wisconsin
Introduction
Im 50 years old brown hair and big blue eyes.I love sex especially oral, both giving and receiving. I have a high sex drive. I like the oudoors, camping fishing, and riding my harley, etc, .Looking for a lady to hang out with and do stuff with and discrete(sex only, no strings attached) unless it turns into more.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady who likes being spoiled. Someone who
likes sex as much as I do and has similar interest.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of lks2lkpssy's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Horicon, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 16, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: welder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: