Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
loknforfunin845 68 / 67 / C
"Hi I am a male cd and very bi looking for daytime fun with men I love to dress up sexy stockings garters panties wig heels and have fun any interest please let me know"
Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2010

To view all of
loknforfunin845's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loknforfunin845's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,250,205 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlueSky611
New York, United States
htnbthd4
Connecticut, United States
13571090
New York, United States
Enchantedwud
New Jersey, United States
CuriousCpl203
Connecticut, United States
cd_tina_sexy
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rhonda4099
North Carolina, United States
avant2011
Tennessee, United States
rm_BiNYguy69
New York, United States
 
Status
loknforfunin845 68/C
Poughkeepsie, New York
Introduction
during the day it could be fun for the both of us please write me if interested

My Ideal Person Hi I am a cd that loves cock and daytime fun love to dress sexy stockings garters panties wig heels and all any one instead please let me know

Information
  • 68/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 10, 1954 May 10, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ B
Hair Color: White Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses