Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lookingforbudz 52 / M
"I have great hands and love giving massages"
San Fernando Valley, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
lookingforbudz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookingforbudz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,284,271 Active Members!*
 
Status
lookingforbudz 52/M
San Fernando Valley, California
Domination's the name of the game In bed or in life, they're both just the same Except in one you're fulfilled at the end of the day
Introduction
looking for someone fun to explore some fantasies with. I have a strong libido with good turnaround skills :P some call it hypersexuality. I guess. But I can cum a lot and I love being told to do so. words carry weight with me. can you dirty talk? I love giving massages I'm here to have fun

My Ideal Person laid back and no drama would be nice.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my neighbors is back from college and her and her
friend come over use my pool.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lookingforbudz's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • San Fernando Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 7, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: producer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: