Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lovenyourtaste 54 / M
"Love to give orgasms and oral i'm looking for someone to meet up with. I prefer a single per I'm not looking for sex bunch of different people. I'm on asked attractive, loyal and educated. I would like to have those qualities and somebody I meet. I'm a one girl kind of guy, pretty lonely honestly. Just looking for a good friend and a lover maybe even a relationship if things work out."
Palm Desert, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2014

To view all of
lovenyourtaste's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovenyourtaste's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whatteveruwant7
California, United States
aBeautifulGoddes
Nevada, United States
playfulnfun68
California, United States
alinamerc
California, United States
xxwhipzxx
Florida, United States
bushbabejai
California, United States
TheLight_3
California, United States
jackandjill6925
California, United States
aquangleheart
California, United States
 
Status
lovenyourtaste 54/M
Palm Desert, California
Introduction
I'm 6 foot one blonde hair green eyes 190 pounds and muscular !on mobile and well Hung with a few tattoos look much better in per.I haven't had much luck, sorry I've had a lot more luck on free dating sites. A lot of people said they were me but never followed through

My Ideal Person I prefer queen not to weld room women. Kitty shaved or short is very nice too! I'm not into drugs or alcohol but I can party with out them. I have outstanding stamina in bed and hope you do too ! I'll stay up all night if the connection is hot ! Then wake up and start over !

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Palm Desert, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: