Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
loverj2203 32 / F
"Who knew I’d be back?,"
Nottingham, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2020

To view all of
loverj2203's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loverj2203's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,639,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
feelsniceyesII
Online NOW!
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
bow103b
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Richeking
West Midlands, United Kingdom
perfect1guy2
Surrey, United Kingdom
edgebeast
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
justlookinfor121
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
percylongprong65
Norfolk, United Kingdom
marti778877
London, United Kingdom
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
 
Status
loverj2203 32/F
Nottingham, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
Not a gold member just yet so I can’t see you profile guys! Or reply to IMs - send me a message xx
Introduction
30, fairly fit and looking for a bit of discreet fun. Wouldn’t mind mind exploring my fantasies with another woman.

My Ideal Person Back in the day I was messaged a lot about selling my clothing & pics etc and I did! More than happy to do that again for the right person or people x

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of loverj2203's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Nottingham, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 23, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts