Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lovesoco72 58 / M
"Friendship trust and a great sexual relationship."
Hilton Head, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
lovesoco72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovesoco72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,596,247 Active Members!*
 
Status
lovesoco72 58/M
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Introduction
Handsome fun smart and nice. Hit me up. Good looking nice somewhat normal guy seeks friends for relationships. And that is broad based on my experience. Some will become chat friends, some will meet and some will be intimate. It all depends on a level of trust and friendship. Searching for a meaningful relationship with a lot of mutual pleasure. A connection physical or mental. Or perhaps both !! Yes, this is my needle in a haystack wish. My optimistic nature tells me it will happen. If it isn’t going to happen I will certainly enjoy the journey. Thanks for your time on my profile. Oh and one more thing ...... I am not desperate[SIZE 3][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Nice confident kind great kisser. Be yourself. Be confident. Have a purpose for your membership. Know what you want.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lovesoco72's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Hilton Head, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None