Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lovetooride11 60 / M
"i'm able to travel in the four state area for work! Daytime play works the best but it may able to make arrangements for almost any time!"
Orion, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 6, 2014

To view all of
lovetooride11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovetooride11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,089,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
lovetooride11 60/M
Orion, Illinois
Couples would be fine also with a straight or bi male. Early morning or afternoon works best for me. Love showing a woman how to squirt.

My Ideal Person Would love to meet single women, couples with either a straight male or bi curious male ages 35 to 65!

  • 60 / male
  • Orion, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: September 24, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: