Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luandjay 50 / 44 / C
"Need a single lady to play with my wife and I. please email"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2010

To view all of
luandjay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luandjay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,366,782 Active Members!*
Friends Network
drcpl28
Alberta, Canada
rm_oilerslut
Nova Scotia, Canada
mwcseeksfun
Alberta, Canada
sexyvwcouple
Alberta, Canada
Jen_Nate_Plus1
Alberta, Canada
JustAddTequila9
Alberta, Canada
shewants1morcok
Alberta, Canada
rm_10drluvrs
Alberta, Canada
cory_cherrie69
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
luandjay 50/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
looking for a single lady to play with us.
Introduction
Have played around a little. Maybe would like to do some more. She likes the girls and he likes to watch. We are an outgoing couple looking to have fun and enjoy life. We are opened minded, active and easy going. We like being with friends sitting around the fire (witha a drink in hand of course), hiking, camping and there is all ways sitting down to a movie. We don't like endless chat or picture sharing it really gets boring after awhile, we would rather meet couples and have fun, that is why were on here. If you want to know more just let us know. Please, NO SINGLE MALES. If we are in need of one we will hunt one down. Only looking at couples right now. Check out http://adultfriendfinder.com/blog/luandjay WARNING; Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other

My Ideal Person Someone, or a cpl that we can enjoy "at home" or just out and about. Likes to just sit by the fire with a couple of drinks, but likes to not JUST sit by unless that's what's on the menu for the night. Same likes in converstaion in and out of the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
cold play, sound garden, U2, Bestie Boys

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching my wife getting fucked hard by one or two guys or
girls.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luandjay's responses

Information
  • 50/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 2, 1972 March 1, 1978
Hometown: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Blue Blue