Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luv2bottom84 38 / M
"Looking to give some fiya head"
Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2014

To view all of
luv2bottom84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2bottom84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,250,205 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexuleewantn
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
JV72205
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Jjonessr22
Louisiana, United States
mfalme2007
Massachusetts, United States
Cumstroke1072
Louisiana, United States
BBCLOVER317
New York, United States
justme66482
Maine, United States
na8ghtynature487
Texas, United States
darkdelitemit
Maryland, United States
 
Status
luv2bottom84 38/M
Shreveport, Louisiana
I am so eager to get my lips wrapped around a thick cock tonight...
Introduction
I am no longer a paying member. I cannot see your messages unless you have it enabled for standard members to message back. If you’re interested, you can find me on (see below). I am very private and discrete. I am looking for fun, and I am great at oral... I am very open to all, but I must admit, older men turn me on.... same name on the K I K

My Ideal Person Married, attached, discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of luv2bottom84's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 27, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: