Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
marapeca 51 / 51 / C
"pareja busca chica bisex para trio con las ideas claras"
Las rozas, Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2007

To view all of
marapeca's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marapeca's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
renate1704
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
sexomadrid169
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
2muykchon2
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
urzande
Madrid, Spain
xiqui1965
Galicia, Spain
pareja_joven1407
Buenos Aires, Argentina
rm_elieliza1982
Madrid, Spain
verja2020
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
ojitosverdenegro
Madrid, Spain
 
Status
marapeca 51/C
Las rozas, Madrid , Spain
Ya no somos gold, asi que estamos limitados
Introduction
Pareja de complexión normal, sin complejos, busca chica bisex para relacciones exporadicas y amistad, buscamos lo mismo que ofrecemos, gente sana, sin complejos y buen rollo. [COLOR darkred]Por favor SOLO CHICAS, mirar el perfil antes de escribir, CHICOS SOLOS NO[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person chica bisex para relacciones exporadicas y amistad, buscamos lo mismo que ofrecemos, gente sana, sin complejos y buen rollo.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of marapeca's responses

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las rozas, Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 27, 1971 September 24, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 187-190 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None