Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
marcistevens 49 / T
"Hot slim beautifully endowed CD/TV seeking discrete daytime playmates (you host)"
Tarzana, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
marcistevens's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marcistevens's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,405,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FEEDMETITS
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
SensualFeet
California, United States
HotGuy8184
California, United States
VeeLicious6996
California, United States
Missandchad
California, United States
Jayteemclovin
Washington, United States
tjh1752
California, United States
dandon1959
Maryland, United States
111fun11123
California, United States
 
Status
marcistevens 49/T
Tarzana, California
Membership currently on hold so I cannot read or respond to messages (sorry!) I'll reactivate in a month or two and will respond then :)
Introduction
[B]PLEASE NOTE: I am fully vaccinated (Pfizer, both doses) as of March 2021. [U]I will only meet with other fully vaccinated people[/U]. If you contact me to set up a meeeting please confirm that you are fully vaccinated. Thank you.[/B] Now about me... Hot, slender femboy/CD. Male and straight in my daily life but with this secret femme side that needs to be expressed from time to time. Almost passable when dressed; smooth face, full lips, hot in a wig and lip gloss. Nice looking, sensual, intelligent and good natured. Slim, toned, youthful swimmers body. Nearly smooth all over, totally smooth down below with a throbbing, juicy "clit" that's always popping out of my tiny panties :) Seeking safe, attractive discrete playmates for ongoing daytime fun in the SFV area. [B]I cannot host but am happy to visit you[/B]. If you are not in those specific areas odds are I cannot meet you due to work and schedule issues.. not enough travel time, etc.. I enjoy fantasies, role play, and pleasure. I love showing off my slender body in slutty, skimpy outfits and lingerie, and being girly with other attractive shemales, CD/TV's, gentlemen, women and groups looking for an innocent (but always horny) gurl. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person • Hot, slim, smooth TS/TV/CD's
• Hot, smooth "boyish" guys
• Nice, mature "daddy/teacher" men
• Fit, busty women
• GROUPS of any and all of the above

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of marcistevens's responses

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Tarzana, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: