Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
marriedguyinpc 52 / M
"Definately a breast man! Love all sizes and ages, any chance I can see yours? :-)"
Panama City, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2012

To view all of
marriedguyinpc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marriedguyinpc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,102,169 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
marriedguyinpc 52/M
Panama City, Florida
The AFF Instant Messenger here seems to be free to standard members, give me a yell on there.
I'm married so whatever this turns out to be will need to be descrete and/or group with my wife. I love you exhibitionists all ages and sizes :-) Wife is a BBW and has suggested (though not comitted) that she may be interested in a 3sum and maybe a 4sum. She has fooled around with another girl before so I know it's a possibility. If you've looked at my profile a few times before, I hope you'll contact me, as I do not yet have the ability to contact you. If I've hotlisted you, I am hoping you will contact me. At this time hotlist is my only way to initiate any kind of contact. If I haven't hotlisted you, I still want you to contact me :-) Sorry not putting a pic of my face online, PC is still to small a town. I'll be happy to send you one directly though. I know that many of you are here to look for a commited relationship and while I'm not that guy for you, I do hope you find what your looking for. However while your waiting for that right guy to come along, if you get a little turned on by sending your pics out, I would love to see you. :-) As for myself, I consider myself at least mildly intelligent (even if I can't spell) and unless the discussion is higher mathmatics I can usually follow along and have even been known to contribute. Unless it's time for "dirty talking" you will find me to be both polite and respectful with a hint of flirtatiousness.

My Ideal Person If you are a lone female, I'm looking for someone to joke around, flirt with online, phone, etc with the occasional hook up. (Hook-up may be optional depending on how we click, but you gotta at least send me some naughty pics)

I'm also ok with someone who just wants to play around online. (all ages and sizes).

If you are a little older, or for that matter younger than what I've listed as ideal I still hope you'll contact me, those are after all just a guideline.

If you are a couple, I'm looking for an intraduction to something new (I'm definately straight though) that hopefully my wife will get interested in at some point as well.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of marriedguyinpc's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Panama City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses