Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
marriedlonely80 43 / M
""
Grand Rivers, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
marriedlonely80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marriedlonely80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,460 Active Members!*
 
Status
marriedlonely80 43/M
Grand Rivers, Kentucky
Introduction
I'M A FREE MEMBER SO I CAN'T READ MOST MESSAGES, only PM's Very oral guy here. If you are interested please add me as a friend, that usually allows me to read and respond. Seeing so many people I wanna chat with and get to know better but I can't message or friend them Please be patient if i don't respond very quickly, don't have a lot of opportunities to get on here during the week. I'm in my 30's and I'm just so tired of getting to ;play once or twice a year. I'm open and curious about pretty much anything but I have to say I am fairly inexperienced with most everything! Oh I'm a free memeber so please email or friend me if you think we are a possible match.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of marriedlonely80's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Grand Rivers, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Industrial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: