Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
maxxxpounder69 61 / M
"kick maxxxpounder69"
Saint Croix Falls, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 7, 2018

To view all of
maxxxpounder69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maxxxpounder69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,683,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hoe410b10
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Than8s
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
hornycouple6512
Minnesota, United States
AprilRussoe
Nebraska, United States
LonelyBookMan
Minnesota, United States
Bimaleforcouple6
Wisconsin, United States
Tootsieroll19
Minnesota, United States
3hole_fuckpig
Illinois, United States
Kingxmature
Soriano, Uruguay
 
Status
maxxxpounder69 61/M
Saint Croix Falls, Wisconsin
Who needs it?
Introduction
Hello Sexy Ones! Experienced Pleasure Seeker here looking for Hot, Horny Friends. Anything from Friends with Benefits to Long Term Ongoing Relationships and everything in between. I enjoy one on one fun, threesomes and moresomes, toys and Bi Ladies who double the fun. STD free, discreet and drama free. Thanks for looking everyone, hope to meet some of you soon! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person Open minded with a libido as strong as mine!!!>>!...\8

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of maxxxpounder69's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Saint Croix Falls, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 31, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: