Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
maybefun57 75 / M
"A friendly guy looking for a fuller life"
Granger, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 29, 2004

To view all of
maybefun57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maybefun57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,054,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
darmatt50
Michigan, United States
buckshot43545
Ohio, United States
lkn4fmeat
California, United States
Old1sucker1
Nevada, United States
funforALL69112
Arizona, United States
ready4unow247
Indiana, United States
88jandj88
Michigan, United States
ForceMe2WontYou
Alabama, United States
twatplzzzr
Indiana, United States
 
Status
maybefun57 75/M
Granger, Indiana
What's happening?
Introduction
I am a white male, six foot two inches and one hundred and ninety five pounds. I have blue eyes and a white short beard. I am not to forward and like to let the couple take the lead in our meetings. If I am not to your liking I will leave, no questions asked. I am very trustworthy and discreet. Make the move and so will I, just do it!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person I just want to meet nice people and see what becomes of our meeting. I like to be a third of a relationship, not just a one night thing.I am more than willing to watch only,if all are ok with this. I may be a little slow to start, But I finish well. Changed my photos today . These is how i look, i am not using other peoples photos. so tired of people who say i am 73 and my photos don,t look it. I guess that is a good thing, but still don,t like being branded as a cheat of some kind. date is 7- 3- 2020

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of maybefun57's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Granger, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 18, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: