Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
maynard8369 53 / M
"Hello Are you open minded and Fun"
SOregon, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maynard8369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,588 Active Members!*
maynard8369 53/M
SOregon, Oregon
Standard members can contact me :)
Looking for someone open minded and would like to meet to see where things lead toPUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY WARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Open mined good sense of humor caring sweet casual and can39t wait to see each other

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
<div class="ffimarkup">3 some with
woman and TS or 4 some with couple and TS<br/>So many
scenarios and never enough time to play them out.</div>

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Very open to what others desire

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of maynard8369's responses

  • 53 / male
  • SOregon, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None