Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mikahrightnow 70 / M
"looking for someone that is REAL and fun"
richardson, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 27, 2000

To view all of
mikahrightnow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikahrightnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,309,889 Active Members!*
Friends Network
evxxx69
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
maggie12_hels
Helsinki, Finland
cumwithme014
Connecticut, United States
SweetLiberty
Washington, United States
dipdnchocolat
Illinois, United States
TS_Kristen
New Jersey, United States
maturecpl4449
Delhi, India
PlayfulPuddles
Arizona, United States
HrnyBdGrl
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
mikahrightnow 70/M
richardson, Texas
Introduction
I am honest, sincre, have been married, like to spoil that right woman,couple or man that is out to meet good people with no extra baggage or hangups [SIZE 9][/SIZE][SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person A fun loving woman couple or man not just for sex but for a good down to earth friendship with no hangups and love cam to cam

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of mikahrightnow's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 70 / male
  • richardson, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 11, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: retail manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts