Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mindblowin25 48 / M
"Lead me not into temptation. I can find it myself."
Mount Clemens, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mindblowin25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,419,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_prhooch
Illinois, United States
younglove92
Ohio, United States
Kim_Luna
California, United States
xboxkitty87
New Jersey, United States
rm_sweet_kana
Tokyo, Japan
spicyone34b
St Lukes, New Zealand
KrystalKitty69
Michigan, United States
jvroy
Michigan, United States
soma2003
West Bengal, India
 
Status
mindblowin25 48/M
Mount Clemens, Michigan
Is there going to be a coronavirus baby boom from January to March 2021?
Introduction
Just seeing if anything intrigues me. Looking for females to chat with or possibly meet if the conversation is stimulating on one or more levels. I have no expectations, which is the only way I can look at things now. If I find friends, that's good. If I find a friend with benefits, great. If I find relationship material, even better.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mindblowin25's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Mount Clemens, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 16, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts