[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
miss_creamie_1 51 / F
"Looking for friends and more.....*WEG*"
Frederic, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2006

To view all of
miss_creamie_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view miss_creamie_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlueBallsanaBAT
Michigan, United States
rm_funyboytoy69
Michigan, United States
rm_Lost_n_QQ
Texas, United States
ALICKALOTAPUSS
Ohio, United States
rm_mustang9272
Michigan, United States
rm_eagleeyes32
Texas, United States
rm_dscotty77
Michigan, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
TongueBath696969
Michigan, United States
 
Status
miss_creamie_1 51/F
Frederic, Michigan
Introduction
Im ready for new adventures and what ever else been tied down to long finally free to do what i want so im willing to try just about anything at this point just nothing to freky or wierd so drop me a line maybe we could hook up for some adventure...U never know till u try.......might end up to be more

My Ideal Person Someone who can add adventure and is willing to try new things

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex on a frozen lake

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of miss_creamie_1's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Frederic, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 12, 1971
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: