Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mustluv2kiss 56 / M
"If you believe that.. chivlryaintded... you can find me at the Y (wink wink)"
Bedford, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 2, 2019

To view all of
mustluv2kiss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mustluv2kiss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,507,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
mustluv2kiss 56/M
Bedford, New York
Hi and thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. I don't know about you but I am so tired of acting like the world is going to end if we can actually see each other smile for a few minutes. I got the vaccines and am in good shape for my age ( :) ) I am ready to be with someone again that makes me forget about all the craziness in the world and just lose each other in each others arms for a while whenever we can get together. I am seeking a special lady in New York or Connecticut, that enjoys laughing, talking and being pampered. I enjoy giving full body sensual massages as part of the foreplay. You need to enjoy deep passionate kissing and making out for extended periods, It is all part of the stimulation and makes sex even hotter. Like a lot of other people on here, I am missing the passion and excitement of a lover, but do not want to change my home situation, or yours, just enhance it. I would prefer an ongoing situation whenever our schedules allow. One night stands can be exciting and hot, but I believe sex gets better the more comfortable you are with your lover, plus I would prefer to have someone to talk to between rounds lol. I am open to couples if the guy is cool but I am all about the lady, and pleasing her. I am not gay, bi or the least bit curious so if that is what you are looking for, more power to you but I am not that guy.

My Ideal Person This social distancing makes me want to be with someone special even more than ever.

I saw 3 great signs.........…
I am going to call you my little toe, because it is just a matter of time before I bang you on a table, …
Morning breath, the reason doggie style was invented
Skinny ladies look good with clothes on, curvy ladies look great naked (boy, ain't that the truth)

A little humor since I love seeing a lady smile:
Little Johnny takes a bite of broccoli and then spits it out. Mom looks at him and says........... in our house, once its in your mouth, you don't spit it out and then looks at her hubby and says............... don't you say a word!!!!

Morning breath = the reason doggy style was invented

Little Julie peeks her head into her parent's bedroom, turns to little Johnny and says....... and mom yells at me for sucking my thumb!

Tommy screams out in class.... hey teach, I gotta pee. Teacher says Tommy...... the correct word is urinate. Use it in a sentence and you may leave. Tommy thinks for a second and says......... teach.. your an eight, but if you had bigger tits you'd be a ten!

If you want to know how I think, read my stories on my blog and maybe we can re enact a few stories lol.

For all of the free members that might want to reach out to me.... you have to believe that... chivlryaintded and meet me at the site with the Y

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of mustluv2kiss's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Bedford, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel