Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
n0tYourHotMess 54 / F
"No more head trips"
KC, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
n0tYourHotMess's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view n0tYourHotMess's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,357,739 Active Members!*
 
Status
n0tYourHotMess 54/F
KC, Missouri
Introduction
Just because you don't understand what's going on don't mean it don't make no sense. Just because you don't like it don't mean it ain't no good. And let me tell you something before you go taking a walk in my world you better take a look at the real world because this ain't no Mister Rogers Neighborhood. Can you say feel like shit yeah maybe sometimes I do feel like shit I ain't happy about it but I'd rather feel like shit than be full of shit. And if I offended you I'm sorry but maybe you needed to be offended. So here's my apology and one more thing, fuck you because you can't bring me down

My Ideal Person Cant you see how easily youre bothered by persistance,one step from lashing out at you.you were near to get under my skin and call yourself a friend.ive got more friends like you what'll i do?is there no standards anymore...what it takes...where ive been...belong...you cant be something youre not.be yourself
By yourself
Stay away from me
A lesson learned in life,known from the dawn of time

----Respect,or walk
A new level of confidence and Power.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of n0tYourHotMess's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • KC, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 21, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Fire restoration
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: