Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nagro581 75 / M
"day night watch"
Van Buren, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2008

To view all of
nagro581's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nagro581's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,657 Active Members!*
Friends Network
capital_dude1
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
Spunkysplash
Alabama, United States
sexy_latino62
Quebec, Canada
cowboyne10
Missouri, United States
currious142
Idaho, United States
rm_Mingogogo
California, United States
getrdone2d
Michigan, United States
rm_SmoothRob5
Florida, United States
cumngetit40
Florida, United States
 
Status
nagro581 75/M
Van Buren, Maine
Introduction
Loving and easy going man, honesty and discretion! A little extra padding, receding salt n pepper hair ,hazel eyes and D/D free , Love to kiss, cuddle, give oral,anal,rimming as well as receiving, mutual masturbation,nipple play, massage.

My Ideal Person Definitely discrete, respect, D/D free. One on one

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Cuddles, kisses, soft touch and sweet talk and making it
last..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nagro581's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Van Buren, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 29, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair: