Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
naughtyaw 42 / 44 / C
"adding some adventure"
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2015

To view all of
naughtyaw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtyaw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swinger58504
Puerto Rico, United States
hotnhorny169
South Dakota, United States
Sw1ningSDC0uple
North Carolina, United States
fpgt99
South Dakota, United States
youngcutecpl94
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
naughtyaw 42/C
Rapid City, South Dakota
Introduction
We are looking for friends to have fun with in and out of the bedroom and to help us find new and fun ideas. We like same/separate room fun soft or full swap, open to suggestions. Willing to discuss encounters over dinner, coffee or feel free to chat us up here! We are very discrete and expect the same in return. We enjoy fishing,hunting, 4-wheeling, she rides motorcycle and loves hiking/outdoors. We enjoy relaxing and having a good time with friends. Looking for couples and or lady for him to play with alone or him to enjoy a three some. Ladies she is not bisexual.

My Ideal Person Horny, Easy going and Drama free.

Information
  • 42/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 6, 1980 July 7, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None