Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
naughtybichoice 76 / 67 / C
"she is no longer playing Please Read all of the profile"
Syracuse, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtybichoice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,277,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bimco0013
New York, United States
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
Tristan12368
New York, United States
Kera_thong
Georgia, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
thickbear4u2
New York, United States
toporbottom37
New York, United States
69smoothpussy69
New York, United States
love469rs
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
naughtybichoice 76/C
Syracuse, New York
Introduction
I am very friendly, outgoing per looking to add the element of living my fantasies . but if you are looking for a male!!! I am now available just hit me up thanks...ask for other information thank you we are not members so we can not contack you thanks

My Ideal Person women or couple
I love to cuddle so if a women is interested let me know

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of naughtybichoice's responses

Information
  • 76/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Syracuse, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1945 January 1, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say