Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
needsomenow699 57 / M
"Lets do what we want!!"
Beaver Lake area, Nebraska, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 3, 2016

To view all of
needsomenow699's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needsomenow699's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,365,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Iowa, United States
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
North Carolina, United States
Missouri, United States
Nebraska, United States
North Carolina, United States
needsomenow699 57/M
Beaver Lake area, Nebraska
Why are we all here? For sex and the enjoyment,right! Then why don't we stop with this pussy foot'n around and just enjoy ourselves.I would like to find someone that wants to enjoy being with another person instead of just chatting about it.I am looking for a hard cock. I like doing about anything so contact me and lets have some fun.Give me you cum,i love it.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone that isnt afraid of trying new things,and openning up to how they feel about everything

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eric clapton

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of needsomenow699's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Beaver Lake area, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 10, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Office work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: