Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
newinnj1 46 / M
"Don't cum in knockin' when I'm putting my cock-in."
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2013

To view all of
newinnj1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newinnj1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,308,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Elaycia
Alberta, Canada
Fun43ovus
Saskatchewan, Canada
MFMCPL69
Alberta, Canada
Jen316
Alberta, Canada
somthingfun30
British Columbia, Canada
kellie1975
Alberta, Canada
pussygalor1975
California, United States
rm_MelodyC69
Alberta, Canada
prettyinpurpl1
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
newinnj1 46/M
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
Visiting TX for the weekend! That's right. It is available in both flavors - hairy or shaved :) If you are not a hair kindda per, give me 10 minutes. If you want hair, give me about 5 days. Who said life doesn't give you choice? :) Just moved to Saskatoon and looking to make friends. Singles, couples, group, all welcomed here as long as you're fun to be around. About me: pretty laid back and easy going professional. Work pretty long hours which takes the toll entire week (as it is expected). So it would be nice to find some "lovin'" and some "me time" over the weekend. What better place than AFF to unwind and look for someone likeminded to hang out with!

My Ideal Person Someone easy going, without hang ups and loads of uninhibited fun!

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 20, 1975
Hometown: New York, New York
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: