Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
newrmdcpl 46 / 46 / C
"Looking for scenarios to break the ice for wifey"
Fraser valley, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
newrmdcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newrmdcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,068,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ValleyAsiaCouple
British Columbia, Canada
Hedonists_123
British Columbia, Canada
Touchmyjohnston
British Columbia, Canada
rm_cute2some22
Oregon, United States
Kinkycuriosity42
British Columbia, Canada
mthelcpl31
Montana, United States
Hotcouple69723
British Columbia, Canada
classyorientals
British Columbia, Canada
assluvr71
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
newrmdcpl 46/C
Fraser valley, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
we r first timers, happily married and have a strong relationship in and out of bed, looking for ppl with a scenario to break the ice for wifey, so far we have talked in bed and she gets very excited and turned on with the idea of having another cpl in the same bed. Looking for cpl who can help setup some scenario to get started. Random situation where we meet and go from there

My Ideal Person Looking for ppl with similar interest, cpls 20-45, looking for cpl who can help with the fantasy of setting up some scenario for the wifey for same room, same bed watch and ve watched and see where things go from there. Randomly meet or bump into each other and go with the flow.

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fraser valley, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 15, 1976 October 22, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Other Other
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None