Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nidlovesit 52 / 42 / C
"phuket fun wanted"
phuket, Thailand, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2009

To view all of
nidlovesit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nidlovesit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,345,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kenlin
Cumbria, United Kingdom
getu2
District of Columbia, United States
rm_manila278
England, United Kingdom
MeSingleToo
Queensland, Australia
mkjmn
Florida, United States
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
burysback
Florida, United States
Phuket101
Phuket, Thailand
ozthaicouple1
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
nidlovesit 52/C
phuket, Thailand , Thailand
Looking for Male friends
Introduction
We are now looking for couples or single males for fun on Fridays or Saturdays. Due to the birth of our a year ago we cannot accommodate but can travel... Want discreet fun

My Ideal Person .We would especially like to hear from straight guys, and ferang couples for fun in Phuket, new business venture means we will be staying in Phuket but still travelling throughout Thailand and Asai.

HEAVY comers very very welcome. We like fun,discretion and are not looking for love or stalkers.Meet if get on great then fun,simple.Hope to meet nice couples and nice guys who not make demands.

Information
  • 52/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • phuket, Thailand, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 9, 1969 January 1, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: sales Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None