Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nikkiTampa1965 57 / T
"Friends and Fun"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 14, 2022

To view all of
nikkiTampa1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nikkiTampa1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,442,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
desiBitchSonia
Online NOW!
Peterborough, United Kingdom
TKettle1969
Online NOW!
Middlesex, United Kingdom
LAfunxxx
Online NOW!
California, United States
PinkCD
Florida, United States
mrucuckcouple789
Riviere du Rempart, Mauritius
moonnite81
New Jersey, United States
sexydressedcd
Georgia, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
fuck_mehere
Karnataka, India
 
Status
nikkiTampa1965 57/T
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
I'm Nikki, I'm a 57 yo trans woman. I'm 5'10", 205# (and shrinking), just started my transition, feminine, completely smooth, lots of fun. Sexually I am passive and sorry guys I wont f##k you, I am one of the girls in this equation. :) Vaxed and boosted. I'm well spoken and well traveled.

My Ideal Person Looking for alpha men, couples or groups who enjoy the company of a trans woman. I am pansexual and sapiosexual. Words are important so always be nice. Good grammar is very sexy.

I am open to dates, drinks or just hookups - depends on the situation and the person.

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 20, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: