Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
not2big4most 48 / M
"Your gonna smile"
Wheatfield, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2014

To view all of
not2big4most's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view not2big4most's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
malenaerotik
Santa Cruz, Bolivia
somefunneeded86
Hampshire, United Kingdom
sexyblueeyed6
Illinois, United States
Clittygypsy
Virginia, United States
Daciadooo
Indiana, United States
69veronicaobeys
Minnesota, United States
sweetkitty198379
Colorado, United States
veruca1000
Kentucky, United States
PatsyBeee
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
not2big4most 48/M
Wheatfield, Indiana
Introduction
I'm open minded, and pretty easy going. I enjoy a night out with dinner and drinks, as well as a cozy night in. Nice nails and a lady that smells good seem to get my attention the quickest. My schedule is pretty open, so finding time to get together shouldn't be a problem. Any questions, feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that is open and willing to enjoy themself. Not up tight, or judgemental. I appreciate a lady that is ok with experimenting from time to time. Enjoy nice dinners and occasional drinks, but also enjoy the cozy night in.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Wheatfield, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 6, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: General Contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: