Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nova197238 58 / M
"Checking things out"
Mansfield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 31, 2018

To view all of
nova197238's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nova197238's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,921,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gverbnu
Online NOW!
New York, United States
wannahumpalot307
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
jimvers
Ohio, United States
clovewater99
Massachusetts, United States
tammyt10
Maine, United States
Covecourt
Rhode Island, United States
60rifunguy
Rhode Island, United States
searay181
Massachusetts, United States
Greeneyes_1119
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
nova197238 58/M
Mansfield, Massachusetts
Introduction
Married and looking for a little fun on the side. Only a standard member so I can't read emails. I entered the Merry XXXmas photo contest...go check out my pic! Tell me what you think! Someone dared me to try on the tightie whities again...always up for a challenge!

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who can be discreet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eric Clapton, Led Zeppelin, J Geils Band, Eagles, PinkFloyd

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nova197238's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Mansfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 10, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: