Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nudethaz 61 / M
"LET'S HAVE SOME FUN"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 8, 2006

To view all of
nudethaz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nudethaz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LovelyChica30
Arizona, United States
JerseyHottie14
Arizona, United States
popmycherryass69
Arizona, United States
xDesiredDestiny2
Hawaii, United States
butternut2015
Florida, United States
petraberman
New Jersey, United States
purrrrrfect999
Arizona, United States
n2fun2017
Nevada, United States
MelissaInAz
Arizona, United States
 
Status
nudethaz 61/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
I am a very open minded, down to earth type of guy.I have agreat sense of humor and love to laugh. I am looking for someone in the local area who is looking for a friend, someone to go places with, a partner, experience new things, and more.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who is honest, outgoing, open minded, Has a sense of humor, fun, likes new experiences, who is understanding, who is ready to meet a really great guy, someone who enjoys life, and would enjoy some company along the way.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nudethaz's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1961
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: