Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nutsandberries2 47 / M
"looking for like minded friends"
cookeville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2018

To view all of
nutsandberries2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nutsandberries2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,453,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotbutt2701
Tennessee, United States
Manrockhard4321
Tennessee, United States
mgil0186
Tennessee, United States
borodad
Tennessee, United States
OeyeWant2PleazeU
Tennessee, United States
RWnSW
Georgia, United States
boa1957
Tennessee, United States
uncutinsparta
Tennessee, United States
g432112
Maryland, United States
 
Status
nutsandberries2 47/M
cookeville, Tennessee
love the older dudes who like their sissy guys...
Introduction
If you ever met me on the street, i am a quirky,straight acting, hippie like dude, just having fun. Dress me up and put me in the bedroom and i become soft and slutty,lol. Im staying a standard member until it becomes interesting,so i cant read email. i try to be on the instant msg to chat with members whenever i can so please send that friend request,hit the hotlist if you like what you see, drop some points to be my top fan, or get my attention with tips and virtual gifts!

My Ideal Person would love to meet singles and couples for friendship and adult fun. If you like what you see then please hit the hot list button and send a friend request! hope to see you on instant messenger!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of nutsandberries2's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • cookeville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 20, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: