Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nvrenf62 52 / M
Towanda, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
nvrenf62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nvrenf62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,683,683 Active Members!*
nvrenf62 52/M
Towanda, Illinois
I'm in 3%,same name kick, snap n hoo, if I don't respond don't be discouraged, i have no points.
According to "Google" I'm part of the 3% who that has 8 or more (8.5x2). They don't mention percentile with my girth.but wouldn't be surprised if also a low percentage, I didn't know i was so uncommon. I don't have many limits so don't be afraid ask I'm trysexual, I'll try almost anything! Been told many times over the years, nice cock and you know how to use it.

My Ideal Person if you smoke turnoff (you taste like an ash tray), if you gotta be drunk to fuck turnoff (moderate drinking ok, just drunk feels like taking advantage of) I'm not 35 anymore so jackrabbit style fuckin for hours non stop I'm not capable of anymore. Same with multiple performances, I'm not 35 so repeat performances require longer than 30 seconds. Not trying to discourage, just being factual, I don't believe in misrepresentation.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
anywhere I' try ALMOST anything. And do almost anything,
just ask maybe I can an vice versa

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, most listed I can say been there done

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nvrenf62's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Towanda, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: