Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oakgrove87 73 / M
"Man looking for a Man that is in Great to GREAT and lean, good body"
Hoover, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 25, 2016

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oakgrove87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,335,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Arkansas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Mississippi, United States
Florida, United States
Iowa, United States
New Jersey, United States
California, United States
oakgrove87 73/M
Hoover, Alabama
looking for a man that is in AAA to AAAAA plus shape...stay to give you pleasure...or you may want to give me pleasure.... maybe like to go Fishing, hang out sometimes...not getting anything at home, hit me up...very Discreet.....

My Ideal Person that likes Yard Work, Gardening, play Tennis, Bowling, plant flowers in the summer healthy....Stay Fit & Lean

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of oakgrove87's responses

  • 73 / male
  • Hoover, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 13, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None