Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ogdenadventure 64 / 60 / C
"Love new adventures, always considerate, very experienced and nasty . Single male...available No longer a couple, but AFF will not allow one to revert to single status."
Ogden, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2012

To view all of
ogdenadventure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ogdenadventure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,116,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dnight103064
North Carolina, United States
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
2theleft4u2do
Utah, United States
rm_Ogdenfun4you
Utah, United States
HornyCrazyGirll
New York, United States
lekkerding884
utrecht, Netherlands
Bangobango1234
Utah, United States
hellokitty83318
Idaho, United States
geobanis64
Mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Status
ogdenadventure 64/C
Ogden, Utah
Introduction
worldly and educated.i am hopeful to discover some like-minded friends. I love everything outdoors that Utah has to offer. My hope is to find a co-adventurers that want to play as hard as I do.

My Ideal Person You want to try it all. You refuse to go to the grave unfulfilled. You understand the art of conversation and mark it as a valued commodity. Feasts for both the palette and and the eye are important. That said...the material world isn't your focus. At the end of the day, its the simple pleasures that delight you.

Information
  • 64/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1958 February 14, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say