Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ohioguy606 76 / M
"In Naples - Ft Myers, FL area until April!"
Bowling Green, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 23, 2013

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ohioguy606's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Ohio, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
ohioguy606 76/M
Bowling Green, Ohio
Back in Ohio and looking for fun......
I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. Married and looking. Must be discreet.

My Ideal Person Someone married or single and looking.... someone that likes to chat and meet... especially about sex! Not looking for a porn star ...... just an average woman that enjoys sex!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To meet up with two women that would like to share me. We go
to their house and slow get naked and and explore each others
bodies! <br><br>
Would also like to meet a couple for a threesome..... ;)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never with a celebrity. Prefer a down to earth real woman
that is interested in sex.;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ohioguy606's responses

  • 76 / male
  • Bowling Green, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1947
Travels to: Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses