Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ohwego 50 / 43 / C
"Here for a good time. Want a bukkake party for the wife. Would like at least 4 men."
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
ohwego's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ohwego's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,007 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,353,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nastytease4U
Pennsylvania, United States
wetnfuninmd22
Maryland, United States
sweetbabygirl_4e
Arkansas, United States
Bigamergirl4bi
New Jersey, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
Asian_hotcouple
California, United States
NDNew1
Louisiana, United States
OneNightInDC
District of Columbia, United States
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
ohwego 50/C
Orlando, Florida
she wants to be with 4 guys, and still looking for the elusive single woman
Introduction
We are smart, funny people looking to have a good time. We are fairly quiet people, and sometimes on the shy side too. Trying to find someone to help us fulfill some of our fantasies, but must click with us casually as well as sexually.

My Ideal Person Couples, please be funny, please be cool and just down to earth.
Girls, and guys the same applies to you.

What isn't tolerated: Assholism, Aggressiveness, Cattiness, etc.

Information
  • 50/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 12, 1971 August 24, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)