Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oldbuddy7 63 / F
"old, fat, and ugly-looking for real love"
Johnstown, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 14, 2003

To view all of
oldbuddy7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldbuddy7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,332,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Orallover4all4u
New York, United States
scsd167
New York, United States
simplescenario
New York, United States
lovesoldsluts
Ontario, Canada
justfun151975
New York, United States
Beans031
New York, United States
rm_billyc1922
New York, United States
MasterAndSlaveCA
California, United States
Hornyvboy25
New York, United States
 
Status
oldbuddy7 63/F
Johnstown, New York
I am single but want to date and build a relationship. I dont do fwb or whatever is in. Think you can handle me full time?
Introduction
NOTE I WANT A LTR-a man that loves sex as much as I do or will let me play on the side. OK HERE IT IS-On line anything goes(almost) but in real life I expect more than fwb or booty call or whatever is the in term for casual/1 nite stand/wham bam thank you mam-I do want A MAN all my own (YES I do mean LTR). And not someone Else's hubby on loan(unless you plan to support me financially-never been a kept woman could be fun) oh and I have never done dom/sub, but I don't think I am submissive and I do not like hitting people, but I am willing to try so please think about it before you ask. 5' 7"; 220 pounds; 61 yrs old; 38D; longgggggg blond hair; suffering from severe lack of friendship,adult companionship and sex; not kinky, but I guess kinky is in the eye of the beholder. I am more open on-line to things I am not open to in per. In per I have to get to know you before I even consider anything intimate.

My Ideal Person I have found that I like tall, heavy set men, but I also like thin/average men. Take in person slow and get to know each other-I don't have sex with people I don't like.BUT my ideal man is open to a LTR and loves sex as much as I do or will let me play to get what I need.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, we can talk about trying new things

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, I have to LIKE YOU

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of oldbuddy7's responses

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Johnstown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 2, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: