Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
olderboy48 72 / M
"Looking for that spark that is missing"
Port St Lucie, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 2, 2017

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view olderboy48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,055,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
olderboy48 72/M
Port St Lucie, Florida
Just had my booster shot.
Fun guy looking to find compatible people to have relaxed and enjoyable times doing things that satisfy us all. Fully vaccinated and boosted, and require you to be as well. Don’t want to still have to say “is that all there is?”. I have an easy going, pleasant personality and enjoy being with similar folks. I am just trying to do those things that have been missing too long from an otherwise fulfilling life.

My Ideal Person Mature men and women who are looking to enjoy the freedom that their age allows them. Down to earth folks who just want to fulfill those desires that don't diminish with time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To get each other off in public without any one knowing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of olderboy48's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Port St Lucie, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 19, 1949
Travels to: Dennis, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None