Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
olderbutable 64 / M
"About time to stop pretending to be totally straight whilst looking for any variation!!"
Doncaster, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 29, 2012

To view all of
olderbutable's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view olderbutable's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,334,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bonnie860
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
mikeyxoxbi
Queensland, Australia
badboi091
Ohio, United States
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
Helmsleybob
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
GoodFUN994
County Durham, United Kingdom
Andrew22478
California, United States
LoveLines23
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
olderbutable 64/M
Doncaster, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Looking for bi females, bi guys, bi couples, m/f, m/m, f/f, transexual, crossdresser, etc,etc. Had some bi experience but need more lol. Anyone out there interested please get in touch x

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of olderbutable's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Doncaster, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 19, 1958
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None